Cover Reveal: Kasper Mützenmacher’s Cursed Hat, by Clare Dugmore
Curiosity Quills is excited to reveal the cover for KASPER MÜTZENMACHER’S CURSED HAT, by Keith R. Fentonmiller, and announce that it’s now available for pre-order, guaranteeing delivery to your device on March 20, 2017. Genre: Fantasy Publisher: Curiosity Quills Press Date of Release­­: March 20, 2017 Cover Artist: Eugene Teplitsky Pre-Order: Amazon US | Amazon […]
Chest of Bone Cover Reveal and Pre Order Announcement, by Clare Dugmore
Curiosity Quills is excited to share the cover for Vicki Stiefel’s forthcoming paranormal, fantasy, romance, thriller CHEST OF BONE, which will be released on February 14, 2017! Chest of Bone is avaliable now for pre-order, and those who pre-order will get the book three days before the offical release, on February 11 instead of 14! […]
COVER REVEAL AND PRE-ORDER: The Gold and Gaslight Chronicles, by Andrea Berthot, by Clare Dugmore
Those who love historical-fantasy and re-tellings, especially Andrea Berthot’s The Heartless City, are in for a treat today, as we unveil the brand new covers for books one and two, open pre-orders for book two, and announce a special contest!! The Heartless City – Out Now | New Cover | Paperback Currently Only $2.37! Henry […]
Mer-Charmer Cover Reveal and Pre-Order Announcement!, by Clare Dugmore
We’re excited to reveal the cover for Amy Bearce’s middle-grade fantasy Sequel World of Aluvia Book Two: Mer-Charmer, and announce it’s now available for pre-order! If you’re interested in reviewing this series, please email marketing@curiosityquills.com About Mer-Charmer: Fourteen-year-old Phoebe Quinn is surrounded by magic, but she can’t muster any of her own. Her sister is […]
Gyre and Of Scions And Men Dual Cover Reveal and Pre-Order, by Clare Dugmore
Curiosity Quills is excited to reveal the covers for science-fiction fantasy GYRE, by Jessica Gunn (out February 1, 2016) and urban-fantasy OF SCIONS AND MEN, by Courtney Sloan (out February 22, 2016), and announce that both titles are now available for pre-order on Amazon! Gyre, by Jessica Gunn Release Date: February 1, 2016 Genre(s): Fairy […]
The Judas Reflections Cover Revamps, by Clare Dugmore
Today we have a treat for fans of Aiden James and Michelle Wright’s historical-fantasy series, THE JUDAS REFLECTIONS, as we unveil the brand new covers for the series! To celebrate, book one, MURDER IN WHITECHAPEL is on sale for 99 CENTS and book three THE MAID IN HEAVEN is now available for pre-order! Murder in […]
INCONCEIVABLE! available for pre-order on Amazon and review on NetGalley, by Clare Dugmore
Tegan Wren’s début contemporary-romance INCONCEIVABLE! is now available for pre-order on Amazon and review on NetGalley! Inconceivable! – out November 16, 2015 A popular, young royal couple can’t produce an heir? INCONCEIVABLE! When Ozarks native Hatty goes “whole hog” during karaoke, she catches the eye of Prince John. He isn’t what she expects the heir […]
Pre-Order Giveaway: The Rearranged Life, by Annika Sharma, by Clare Dugmore
Curiosity Quills is excited to announce that new-adult, multi-cultural, contemporary-romance The Rearranged Life, by Annika Sharma, is now available for pre-order, ahead of its release on May 15, 2015! To celebrate, Annika Sharma is hosting a Rafflecopter giveaway in which one lucky person will win a $25 amazon Gift Card for sharing the pre-order details! […]
PRE-ORDER: Game of Love, by Ara Grigorian, by Clare Dugmore
Curiosity Quills is excited to announce Ara Grigorian’s new-adult, contemporary-romance GAME OF LOVE is now available for pre-order, ahead of its release on May 4, 2015. To celebrate, Ara is hosting a Rafflecopter giveaway in which one first place winner can win a $25 Amazon Gift Card, and three second place winners will win an […]