Paranormal Mystery Double Sale, by Clare Dugmore
Fans of Paranormal Mysteries, Curiosity Quills has a treat for you this weekend, as The Deathsniffer’s Assistant by Kate McIntyre is 99 Cents, and How To Date Dead Guys, by Ann Noser is free; July 17-18, 2016! The Deathsniffer’s Assistant by Kate McIntyre After losing his parents in the Floating Castle Incident, the sensitive and […]