COVER REVEAL AND PRE-ORDER: The Gold and Gaslight Chronicles, by Andrea Berthot, by Clare Dugmore
Those who love historical-fantasy and re-tellings, especially Andrea Berthot’s The Heartless City, are in for a treat today, as we unveil the brand new covers for books one and two, open pre-orders for book two, and announce a special contest!! The Heartless City – Out Now | New Cover | Paperback Currently Only $2.37! Henry […]
The Heartless City 99 Cents Sale, by Clare Dugmore
Andrea Berthot’s historical-fantasy The Heartless City is on sale for 99 Cents – October 16, 2015 and to celebrate, we have a special Guest Post from Andrea Berthot. October seems like the perfect time to write about the story that inspired The Heartless City – The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde by Robert Louis Stevenson. The […]
Review Tour: September Releases, by Clare Dugmore
Curiosity Quills is thrilled to announce that from September 28 – October 11, you’ll find reviews for our September releases – Hour of Mischief by Aimee Hyndman, Simulation by Tara Tyler, Born of Treasure by Jordan Elizabeth, and Alice Takes Back Wonderland by David Hammons. Hour of Mischief by Aimee Hyndman Born in a whorehouse […]
The Judas Reflections Cover Revamps, by Clare Dugmore
Today we have a treat for fans of Aiden James and Michelle Wright’s historical-fantasy series, THE JUDAS REFLECTIONS, as we unveil the brand new covers for the series! To celebrate, book one, MURDER IN WHITECHAPEL is on sale for 99 CENTS and book three THE MAID IN HEAVEN is now available for pre-order! Murder in […]
Review Tour: August Releases, by Clare Dugmore
Curiosity Quills is thrilled to announce that from September 14-30, you’ll find reviews for our August releases – The Accidental Superheroine by Kris Carey and J.R. Rain, Deadly Delicious by K.L. Kincy, Archon’s Queen by Matthew Cox, The Heartless City by Andrea Berthot, Happiness, Next Exit by Anthony Mathenia, Homunculus and the Cat by Nathan […]
Review Tour: Clockwork Menagerie by Karen Kincy, by Clare Dugmore
Curiosity Quills is excited to announce the review tour for Karen Kincy’s historical-fantasy, steampunk LGBT romance novella Clockwork Menagerie, which was released on September 1, 2015. From September 14-25, 2015, you’ll find reviews for the newest instalment in the Shadows of the Asphodel Series. Tour Schedule: September 14 Barbara Desmond at Fic Gal September 14 […]
July Releases Review Tour, by Clare Dugmore
Curiosity Quills is pleased to announce the review tour for our July releases! Between July 27 – August 9, you’ll find reviews for The Soulless Grave, by Jason King, The Deathsniffer’s Assistant, by Kate McIntyre, The Actuator 2: Return of the Saboteur, by Aiden James & James Wymore, and Storms of Lazarus, by Karen Kincy. […]
The First Annual Hedlund Summer Steampunk Festival, by Clare Dugmore
Come to Hedlund for a riveting good time. Arrive in style using your personal steamcoach. Don’t forget to wear your finest attire and top it all off with a shot of absinthe. Hedlund is home to Clark Treasure, the rogue star of TREASURE DARKLY, a young adult romance set in a steampunk Wild West world. […]
Amazon Big Deal Promotion, by Clare Dugmore
Everyone loves a bargain, and this May we’ve got an excellent one for you, as May 8 through 24, 2015, SIX great titles will be on sale for 99 cents via Amazon’s Big Deal promotion. Additionally, between May 8 – 10, 2015 we have NINE titles on sale for 99 cents for Mother’s Day. Check […]