About The Enigma of Twilight Falls Series

The Enigma of Twilight Falls is a trilogy that can be read in any sequence, composed of the novels The Green-Eyed Monster, Negative Space and the forthcoming Waking Gods. All titles give glimpses into the strange and cosmic phenomenon beating in the town’s breast.
The Green-Eyed Monster (2012) introduces the northern California town of Twilight Falls, isolated in a mist-swept valley and a beacon to artists of all stripes - a “brothel of muses”, as someone once put it. Bestselling authors John Becker and Martin Smith are natives, not to mention notorious rivals, their dark and ultimately fatal dynamic embodying something sinister, something knowing and something looming, at the core of the town.

And what of this strange artistic movement (to some, a cult) dubbed Neo-Naturalism, the heart of which seems to reside in Twilight Falls? Negative Space (2013) offers another vantage point on the mystery, introducing one Clifford Feldman, the premiere, charismatic face of Neo-Naturalism, who believes humankind’s destiny lies beyond the flesh, in the realm of ultimate Creation.