About Rasputin’s Supernatural Dating Service

Monsters, ghosts, dead, undead, and Frankensteins still unsure if they’re depressed because they’re abominations against existence or if it’s just been forever since they’ve been laid, all can find love with Rasputin’s Supernatural Dating Service!
Eli Kowalski has seen his share of freaks as a Certifier for Rasputin’s Supernatural Dating Service. It’s his job to weed out the real monsters from the weirdos with too much black lipstick. While on a routine certification, he comes across the Tablet of Nicaea. A powerful witch and self-proclaimed “Men’s Rights Activist” wants to steal the tablet and use it to kill all supernatural creatures so that “nice guys” like him can have a better chance with women. Eli must unite with the supernatural policing agency, the witch’s ex-girlfriend, and the constantly-naked Rasputin to save supernatural creatures in the name of love. He’ll probably excuse himself from Rasputin’s victory orgy, though.
Rasputin’s Supernatural Dating Service casts a humorous, silly light on romance in the paranormal community. Fans of Terry Pratchett and Neil Gaiman’s Good Omens and Christopher Moore’s A Dirty Job will find similarities in the book’s comedic treatment of the supernatural.

Reviews for Rasputin’s Supernatural Dating Service

I must confess that it was the title of this book that caught my attention. Please, tell me if Rasputin’s Supernatural Dating Service is not appealing? The thing is I asked Curiosity Quills for this book without reading the synopsis, and I was really surprised by its plot, since I was expecting something different. What exactly, I don’t know.

Despite the surprise, this book turned out to be a really enjoyable reading. March was not a good month for me, but this book made it more interesting and fun. We have Eli Kowalski as main character of Rasputin’s Supernatural Dating Service. [...]

StarStarStarStarStar(4/5 Stars)
()

I must confess that it was the title of this book that caught my attention. Please, tell me if Rasputin’s Supernatural Dating Service is not appealing? The thing is I asked Curiosity Quills for this book without reading the synopsis, and I was really surprised by its plot, since I was expecting something different. What exactly, I don’t know.

Despite the surprise, this book turned out to be a really enjoyable reading. March was not a good month for me, but this book made it more interesting and fun. We have Eli Kowalski as main character of Rasputin’s Supernatural Dating Service. [...]

StarStarStarStarStar(4/5 Stars)
()

Witches, vampires, ghosts, trolls, they all may be monsters but just like humans they need love. That’s where Rasputin’s Supernatural Dating Service comes in. The famous mystic Rasputin didn’t die in 1916 like everyone thought. He came to America and decided the best way to keep monsters from eating people was by getting them dates. He now goes by the name “Love Machine” and his biggest problem is weeding out the wannabe monsters that just want to date monsters from the real monsters looking for love.

So he had to hire a team of certifiers, one of them is Eli and [...]

StarStarStarStarStar(4/5 Stars)
()